Category: Events

Fibro PaIN (Paisley)

Monday 21st January 2019 - no meeting 

Monday 18th February 2019 - Renfrewshire Council Advice Works (Benefits)

Monday 18th March 2019 - Sleep hints & tips (National Sleep Day 17th March)

Monday 15th April 2019 - no speaker 

Monday 20th May 2019

Monday 17th June 2019 

Monday 15th July 2019 - no speaker 

Monday 19th August 2019 

Monday 16th September 2019 

Monday 21st October 2019 - no speaker 

Monday 18th November 2019

Monday 16th December 2019 - Christmas nibbles 


Fibro PaIN (Greenock)
Thursday 17th January 2019

Thursday  21st February 2019

Thursday 21st March 2019

Thursday 18th April 2019

Thursday 16th May 2019

Thursday 20th June 2019

Thursday 18th July 2019

Thursday 15th August 2019

Thursday 19th September 2019 

Thursday 17th October 2019

Thursday 21st November 2019

Thursday 19th December 2019 - No meeting, Christmas Dinner 

 

 


 

 

 

 


 

| + -

FMA UK Website Articles

Fibromyalgia Action UK is a registered charity administered primarily by unpaid volunteers. The majority of volunteers are also fibromyalgia sufferers who work extremely hard, despite their condition, in order to forward the cause of fibromyalgia. FMA UK was established in order to provide information and support to sufferers and their families. In addition, the Association provides medical information for professionals and operates a national helpline.
  • First of all, I would like to share with you the news the charity is moving into a new office. Over the last year the charities staff has grown by 100% and the current office was feeling a bit cramped. Our new office is just across the hall and is...

  • Awareness week has ended, and we’ve now got the chance to look back on what was a busy week for the charity. This year, we used our social media platforms to post a lot of content to increase awareness of both fibromyalgia and the charity. We collected several case studies from...

  • I want to support FMA UK because this is a really chronic condition that causes pain all over the body. It affects so many people from Lady Gaga to my mum. And that's the reason for my support and wanting to raise awareness. Personally, it doesn't affect me but when...